• Sicherheitstechnik

    Unser Team

    Die Geschäftsführung

    Geschäftsführer

    Frank Koppenhagen

    f.koppenhagen@koppenhagen112.de

    Controlling / Finanzen / Einkauf

    Ute Koppenhagen

    05154 / 95369 - 21
    u.koppenhagen@koppenhagen112.de

    Prokurist
    Verkauf / Angebotswesen / Außendienst

    Tobias Ebbighausen

    05154 / 95369 - 14
    t.ebbighausen@koppenhagen112.de

    Verkauf / Angebotswesen

    Verkauf / Angebotswesen
    Vorbeugender Brandschutz

    Meike Grothkopf

    05154 / 95369 - 12
    m.grothkopf@koppenhagen112.de

    Brandschutztechnik

    Brandschutztechniker

    Mario Dekker

    0172 / 872510
    m.dekker@koppenhagen112.de

    Brandschutztechniker
    im Auftrag der Koppenhagen GmbH

    Ulrich Schnüll

    0170 / 4419596
    ul.schnuell@koppenhagen112.de

    Brandschutztechniker
    im Auftrag der Koppenhagen GmbH

    Michael Hüsing

    0174 / 9530148
    m.huesing@koppenhagen112.de

    Brandschutztechniker
    im Auftrag der Koppenhagen GmbH

    Thorsten Braun

    0174 / 9825434
    t.braun@koppenhagen112.de

    Brandschutztechniker
    im Auftrag der Koppenhagen GmbH

    Jörg Hobein

    05154 / 95369 - 10
    j.hobein@koppenhagen112.de

    Brandschutztechniker

    Jens Schlüter

    0162 / 9006991
    j.schlueter@koppenhagen112.de

    Brandschutztechniker
    Servicetechniker Gasmesstechnik

    Dominik Sonnemann

    0152 / 08600735
    ds@koppenhagen112.de

    Lager & Logistik

    Andree Beermann

    05154 / 95369 - 32
    a.beermann@koppenhagen112.de

    Lager & Logistik

    Jörg Standke

    05154 / 95369 - 31
    j.standke@koppenhagen112.de